Contact

Title Name Phone Number E-Mail
Property Administrator  Daniela Rodriguez (202) 333-7830 drodriguez@jbgsmith.com
Asst. Property Manager Ashley Bryan (202) 333-7830  abryan@jbgsmith.com
Senior Property Manager  Josh Lubold  (202) 974-7950  jlubold@jbgsmith.com
Regional Manager  Mike Hood  (202) 974-7950  mhood@jbgsmith.com
Operations Manager  Mark Bova  (202) 785-6481  mbova@jbgsmith.com
Senior Vice President  Kathryn Clement  (240) 333-7659  kclement@jbgsmith.com

 

JBG SMITH Property Management Office is located at

1050 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW
Suite GR
Washington, DC 20007
 
Phone: (202) 333-7830
Fax: (202) 333-9251

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday 


1050_TJ_C9TT3385small.jpg